Lincoln University College

The Lincoln University College mission drives our focus on quality education for individual development and it’s vital foundation.

Lincoln University College (LUC), located at Petaling Jaya, Malaysia was established in the year 2002 as Lincoln College (LC) and later upgraded to Lincoln University College in the year 2011.

Holidays

LIST OF PUBLIC HOLIDAYS & STATE HOLIDAYS AT LUC FOR THE YEAR 2022

 

Sl No. DATE DAY OCCASSION
1 01/01/2022 Saturday New Year
2 18/01/2022 Tuesday Thaipusam
3 1/02/2022 – 02/02/2022 Tuesday – Wednesday Chinese New Year
4 19/04/2022 Tuesday Nuzul Al Quran
5 01/05/2022 – 02/05/2022 Sunday – Monday Labour Day
6 03/05/2022 -04/05/2022 Tuesday – Wednesday Hari Raya Aidilfitri
7 15/05/2022 -16/05/2022 Sunday – Monday Wesak Day
8 06/06/2022 Monday Yang Dipertuan Agong’s Birthday
9 10/07/2022 – 11/07/2022 Sunday- Monday Hari Raya Haji
10 30/07/2022 Saturday Awal Muharram
11 31/08/2022 Wednesday National Day
12 16/09/2022 Friday Malaysia Day
13 09/10/2022 – 10/10/2022 Sunday – Monday Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
14 24/10/2022 Monday Deepavali
15 12/11/2022- 13/11/2022 Saturday – Sunday Sultan of Kelantan Birthday (Kota Bharu Only)
16 11/12/2022 -12/12/2022 Sunday – Monday Sultan of Selangor Birthday (Selangor Only)
17 25/12/2022 – 26/12/2022 Sunday – Monday Christmas

Please be informed that we shall observe ONLY these Federal & State gazette Public Holidays. These are subject to changes if the government decides so.