Student Representative Council (SRC) Cabinet Formation 2023-2024

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter

Student Representative Council (SRC) Election Committee organised the SRC Cabinet Formation 2023-2024 on April 6, 2023.

Ariff Mahmood Ariffin, Head of Program, Joshua Kelvin Raj, President, SRC Election 2023-2024, Dr. Amiya Bhaumik, Founder & President, Dato (Amb) Dr. Mohd Yusoff Bin A. Bakar, Vice Chancellor & CEO, Prof. Dr. Sandeep Poddar, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation), and Mohd. Nikmat Bin Wahib, Registrar, Lincoln University College, Malaysia graced the event with their attendance along with the other SRC committee members.

Activity, Blog, Brown Bag Seminar, Events, News, Staff Activity – Archives